Photo

Is There A List Of Games That Lists Size?

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 heyfunny

heyfunny

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 15 September 2003 - 12:16 AM

I am relatively new to the "getting more out of your xbox" scene and I have a small HD in my X-box (10 gig) and I am curious if there is a list of X-Box games with a listing of the amount of space taken up when backing up the game in its entirety to the Xbox HD. (Your purchased games of coarse *wink*) I have a limited amount of space and would like to know what I will need free for specific games without backing them up 1st... I know you can select the game folder in boxplorer and use the option "used space" or something like that but I don't have every game to check so a list would be nice.... For instance both the Buffy games are less than 2 gigs each. And Simpsons Road Rage is super small (under 700mb)
So how bout it?

BTW off topic but My friends and I have purchased 3 x-boxes in the past 2 months. All 3 from Game Stop / Software Etc in Iowa and all 3 have Samsung drives. (2 were referbished 1.1's and 1 was a new 1.3) I just wonder is M$ is sticking Sammy's in all the referb's,... jester.gif

#2 Xeero

Xeero

Welcome Back!

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,413 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0

Posted 15 September 2003 - 12:19 AM

It's probably a bad business move to buy your games based on whether they will fit on your hard drive. And I don't believe for a second you're purchasing them *wink*.

#3 heyfunny

heyfunny

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 15 September 2003 - 12:37 AM

It's probably a bad business move to buy your games based on whether they will fit on your hard drive. And I don't believe for a second you're purchasing them *wink*.

by Xeero.