Nexgen Developer

• Head Moderators
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 905 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 13 January 2004 - 12:35 AM

From Team Xos

Well guys here a simple screen design of our music manager we have started on its still a WIP.

We need suggestions on how it should function & how it should look so we are currently looking for people to post in
our forums on xbox-scene with there ideas .
Screen designs are also welcome. We need you help now to make this the best dash out (alot of work left) but it will be done.

#2 revengeismyfury

revengeismyfury

X-S Expert

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 627 posts
  • Interests:Halo 3 Live, Anime, XBMC.
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 13 January 2004 - 02:10 AM

im not a good artist but it should beable to play all the soundtracks from the dashboards music and display the names of the soundtrack names and should beable to edit them or create a new one or even rip a cd onto it and should be able to play your mp3 and wma files from your mp3 folder in f: like you could add another location in the xml file for it too look for and other people can edit where their other music is stored hope the dash turns out good cant wait eya biggrin.gif

#3 Gus Man

Gus Man

X-S Expert

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 562 posts

Posted 13 January 2004 - 02:49 AM

Everything revengeismyfury said and the ablity to play music from your computer.

#4 KOKITO

KOKITO

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 13 January 2004 - 03:28 AM

abelity to stop whats playing and play list to be easy to add or edited copatible with winamp playlist stream files

#5 biqsuwwi

biqsuwwi

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 13 January 2004 - 03:28 AM

how bout a live 2.0 rip off for the design. Also will nexgen have a gamesave manager?

#6 niceguyfrisky

niceguyfrisky

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 13 January 2004 - 03:45 AM