Jump to content


Photo

Baldur's Gate Ii And Auto Modellista Backup


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Lipsander

Lipsander

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 173 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 24 January 2004 - 09:32 PM

I can backup my games to the HD, but when I try to run them, Evox goes to my "Evox" loading screen, pauses, then goes back to my dashboard. Only these two games do this, any ideas?

#2 Lipsander

Lipsander

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 173 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 24 January 2004 - 09:32 PM

I can backup my games to the HD, but when I try to run them, Evox goes to my "Evox" loading screen, pauses, then goes back to my dashboard. Only these two games do this, any ideas?

#3 Lipsander

Lipsander

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 173 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 24 January 2004 - 09:33 PM

I can backup my games to the HD, but when I try to run them, Evox goes to my "Evox" loading screen, pauses, then goes back to my dashboard. Only these two games do this, any ideas?

#4 Lipsander

Lipsander

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 173 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 24 January 2004 - 09:33 PM

I can backup my games to the HD, but when I try to run them, Evox goes to my "Evox" loading screen, pauses, then goes back to my dashboard. Only these two games do this, any ideas?

#5 Lipsander

Lipsander

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 173 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 24 January 2004 - 09:35 PM

I can backup my games to the HD, but when I try to run them, Evox goes to my "Evox" loading screen, pauses, then goes back to my dashboard. Only these two games do this, any ideas? muhaha.gif

#6 Hoppy

Hoppy

    X-S Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 572 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 24 January 2004 - 09:36 PM

5 posts. Not close enough to breaking the record but good effort none the less.

*edit*
Is your IGR on?

Edited by Hoppy, 24 January 2004 - 09:37 PM.


#7 RapBoy

RapBoy

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 464 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.1

Posted 24 January 2004 - 10:10 PM

how did u copy them to ur hdd?
most likely it is ur bios...

and what is up with four same topics?

#8 antz1970

antz1970

    X-S Genius

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 786 posts
  • Location:united kingdom(scotland)
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 25 January 2004 - 01:24 AM

damn how many posts does one person need in here to get an answer ???????????????





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users