Glass Wall Hack?

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Tidusblitz111

Tidusblitz111

X-S Enthusiast

• XS-BANNED
  • 0 posts
  • Interests:Raping Microsoft, and teabagging the rulez.
  • Xbox Version:v1.4

Posted 27 March 2004 - 11:36 PM

When I play halo on xlink, I hear ppl talking about a glass wall hack or something?! I did a search on xbscene foruns and it had nothing on it....

Could someone tell me what it does/how to hack it?

#2 Mate98

Mate98

X-S Member

• Members
  • Pip
  • 103 posts

Posted 27 March 2004 - 11:43 PM

its called glass house hack

#3 Tidusblitz111

Tidusblitz111

X-S Enthusiast

• XS-BANNED
  • 0 posts

Posted 27 March 2004 - 11:58 PM

ok, glass house, what does it do?

#4 [-MXB-]xmaniac

[-MXB-]xmaniac

X-S X-perience

• XS-BANNED
  • PipPip
  • 348 posts
  • Interests:Playing halo xbox. Modding halo xbox
  • Xbox Version:v1.6

Posted 28 March 2004 - 12:00 AM

Plese close this thread. and hey Tidusblitz111 dont mention this hack any more. as most ppl will just get on to you for mentioning it. It is a hack thats all you need to know.

#5 Tidusblitz111

Tidusblitz111

X-S Enthusiast

• XS-BANNED
  • 0 posts

Posted 28 March 2004 - 12:06 AM

Oh, can it really be that bad...if everyone hates it, then someone must have put lots of work into creating it....it works for xbox right..not P.C.?

Someone give me a hint as to what it does...

#6 THE CRAZY SHADOW

THE CRAZY SHADOW

X-S Senior Member

• Validating
  • PipPip
  • 296 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.1
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 28 March 2004 - 12:14 AM

i saw a vid of bloodgulch all clear i tried taking the glass shader from the cami and overshield and injrcting into enviournment shaders but the clliffs are clear half metal same with bases.. i want the level crystel clear..n e 1 no how?

#7 [-MXB-]xmaniac

[-MXB-]xmaniac

X-S X-perience

• XS-BANNED
  • PipPip
  • 348 posts
  • Interests:Playing halo xbox. Modding halo xbox
  • Xbox Version:v1.6