7 replies to this topic

#1 Infamous

Infamous

X-S Senior Member

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 154 posts

Posted 26 June 2004 - 03:24 PM

im new to this and i been reading around for the last day, all tutorials start from somewhere that is not the beginning steps. right now i just have all the programs needed and some thc and thc lite dashes that i downloaded. i have no xip or xap files that are needed. even the guides that say are for noobs are not really...

#2 tayior7

tayior7

X-S Senior Member

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 276 posts

Posted 28 June 2004 - 04:21 AM

wow.
what do u need again?

fill in the blank
i need a guide for _____.

#3 aweelz

aweelz

X-S Senior Member

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 295 posts

Posted 28 June 2004 - 05:18 AM

tayior, whats wrong with him explaining what he needs? Infamous, do you want to install the dashes or edit them?

Aweelz

#4 tayior7

tayior7

X-S Senior Member

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 276 posts

Posted 28 June 2004 - 03:54 PM

for all i know he doesnt even own a modchip. he needs to be more specific on his degree of newbieness lol

#5 Infamous

Infamous

X-S Senior Member

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 154 posts

Posted 28 June 2004 - 11:22 PM

i got it all set up, i needed a guide for getting the files u need to start, and then after getting that to work, skinning it with a downloaded skin, but i got all that to work, i got a new prob now though. the orbs dont show up how they are suppose to, what could be wrong with that.

#6 Infamous_One

Infamous_One

X-S Freak

• XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,646 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0

Posted 29 June 2004 - 12:12 AM

give us more details.

#7 Infamous

Infamous

X-S Senior Member

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 154 posts

Posted 29 June 2004 - 01:47 AM