Jump to content


Photo

How Can I Play Xboxlive With Chipped Xbox?


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Romaa

Romaa

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Location:Sweden
  • Interests:XBOOOX
  • Xbox Version:unk

Posted 15 September 2004 - 06:27 PM

i need help.. dont know how to do!?? if someone knows please help me biggrin.gif chaoo

#2 djp

djp

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 299 posts
  • Location:Las Vegas, NV
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 15 September 2004 - 06:29 PM

shut your chip off and play with an original.

#3 BigDaddyShoo

BigDaddyShoo

    X-S Hacker

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,230 posts
  • Location:Charlotte, NC
  • Xbox Version:v1.1
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 15 September 2004 - 06:29 PM

It all depends on what chip/setup you have. (e.g. The Xeniums have an in-menu option for running the M$ bios)

#4 Romaa

Romaa

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Location:Sweden
  • Interests:XBOOOX
  • Xbox Version:unk

Posted 15 September 2004 - 06:40 PM

ok... ive heared that i need a programm called xlink.. u know something about that ?

#5 Killa420

Killa420

    X-S Genius

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 900 posts

Posted 15 September 2004 - 06:42 PM

xlink isint xbox live. It has nothing to do with MS.

#6 Romaa

Romaa

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Location:Sweden
  • Interests:XBOOOX
  • Xbox Version:unk

Posted 15 September 2004 - 06:55 PM

ok but what is xlink than? can u play online with a chipped xbox ?

#7 djp

djp

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 299 posts
  • Location:Las Vegas, NV
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 15 September 2004 - 06:56 PM

yea, for system link play games




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users