• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Kevvy B

Kevvy B

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 19 November 2004 - 07:37 PM

Whats up guys, I just got back from Iraq so i'm really new to the modding scene. I come back and all of my friends had the xecuter chip..so i wanted one! I bought one from www.modchip.com. well I haven't recieved it yet or even heard anything from them yet and its been a week. I'm just started to get worried because i've emailed them with no response. I was just wondering if anybody here purchased their xecuter chip off of this website and also had problems. Thanks for any responses!!

Thanks again
-Kevvy B

#2 acemilo

acemilo

X-S Messiah

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,828 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 19 November 2004 - 08:17 PM

Theres a forum rating reselllers, check that out. As far as that site, it is NOT an official xecuter reseller so I would not have bought it off them. I suggest you contact either paypal or your cc company (whichever you used to buy it) and claim a fraud case, get your money back, and buy from an official reseller listed on teamxecuter.com.

#3 imagenius

imagenius

X-S X-perience

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 301 posts
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 19 November 2004 - 09:10 PM

Ya I personally only buy from www.system-mods.com and www.divineo.com because I've had good results with both. Good look on getting your money back it really sucks to get screwed over like that.

#4 Sugam

Sugam

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 20 November 2004 - 12:31 AM

i purchased a ps1 mod from them many many many many years ago

they have slow shipping to the us

#5 8itgreat

8itgreat

X-S Expert

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 528 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:none

Posted 21 November 2004 - 01:00 PM