Jump to content


Photo

X-3 Bios


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 towelie1098

towelie1098

    X-S Senior Member

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPip
  • 172 posts
  • Location:MN
  • Xbox Version:v1.6

Posted 31 January 2005 - 01:34 AM

Im sorry im a total noob, but does the x-3 come with a pre flashed bios or will I have to flash one on?

Edited by towelie1098, 31 January 2005 - 01:35 AM.


#2 custard

custard

    X-S Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 646 posts
  • Location:Edinburgh,Scotland
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 31 January 2005 - 01:41 AM

any chip will have a bios flashed but to use it you need to flash a hacked bios onto it. check out the tut's on this site and on xecuters site on flash bios.also check out the tut' on XBINS

#3 nsspeak

nsspeak

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 193 posts
  • Location:getyourcarstolenonceayear, wa
  • Xbox Version:v1.6

Posted 31 January 2005 - 09:07 AM

nice avatar towelie. get your own

Edited by nsspeak, 31 January 2005 - 09:07 AM.


#4 bucko

bucko

    Super Moderator

  • Head Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,995 posts
  • Location:England
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v5.0 (360S - trinity)

Posted 31 January 2005 - 12:12 PM

QUOTE(nsspeak @ Jan 31 2005, 07:13 AM)
nice avatar towelie.  get your own

View Post



To bad it's up to him what he wants wink.gif





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users