Jump to content


Photo

Krayzie Question


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 nahmean

nahmean

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Location:Terrorzona
  • Xbox Version:v1.5
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 05 June 2005 - 06:43 PM

alright, i got the auto installer (krayzie 007) i got it onto my mem card, then i copy'd to my HD then put my 007 disc in, went to new mission then skipped the intro then seleted quit mission then went to load game, and then after that it stays at the black screen. i have no files what so ever on my hd and my dash is updated. any help?

#2 nahmean

nahmean

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Location:Terrorzona
  • Xbox Version:v1.5
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 05 June 2005 - 09:32 PM

IM USING THE AR MEM CARD WITH A XBOX CONTROLLER WITH USB PLUG. ALL DRIVERS ARE LOADED AND ALL...

#3 theillestg69

theillestg69

    X-S Member

  • XS-BANNED
  • Pip
  • 60 posts
  • Xbox Version:unk

Posted 06 June 2005 - 12:29 AM

are u using a platinum hits 007?

#4 nahmean

nahmean

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Location:Terrorzona
  • Xbox Version:v1.5
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 09 June 2005 - 05:36 AM

yes, its the one that is supposed to werk

#5 alexh

alexh

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 404 posts
  • Location:Oxford UK
  • Xbox Version:v1.2
  • 360 version:none

Posted 09 June 2005 - 04:06 PM

Your save got corrupted when you copied it across from the PC to the memory card...

Clear the memory card, copy it across again. Make sure when you copy it across from the card to the xbox drive it has the correct icon for 007

Edited by alexh, 09 June 2005 - 04:06 PM.


#6 misterhoangdai

misterhoangdai

    X-S Freak

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,145 posts
  • Xbox Version:unk

Posted 10 June 2005 - 07:28 AM

don't even bother trying again. your AR memory card corrupts saves when transferring them from PC to Memory card. you can fix this by going out and spending another 30 dollars on an MS memory card. or since you don't have any files whatsoever on your HDD, you can hotswap and do a rebuild of your E drive with the exploit in it through xboxhdm. its a long process but it'll save you 30 dollars tongue.gif

#7 alexh

alexh

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 404 posts
  • Location:Oxford UK
  • Xbox Version:v1.2
  • 360 version:none

Posted 17 June 2005 - 02:39 PM

Action Replays dont always screw up... I use them regularly and it happens perhaps 1 in 10

#8 DaddyJ

DaddyJ

    X-S Messiah

  • Dev/Contributor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,919 posts
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:none

Posted 17 June 2005 - 03:34 PM

AR's usually only tend to corrupt larger game saves, they usually work great on saves smaller then 4megs


#9 rabbitstroker

rabbitstroker

    X-S Senior Member

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPip
  • 246 posts
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 17 June 2005 - 03:45 PM

My one word on ar is
POO
For many months all ive seen and heard is heartache over action reply crap, ar is crap for anything but cheating!!
And sorry for the abusive post but action reply is rubbish.

Now Max Drive are worth the measly pence you spend on them, there great cos for less than a Ms memcard you can get a 16Mb that works a damn fine treat.

Edited by rabbitstroker, 17 June 2005 - 03:46 PM.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users