Jump to content


Photo

Is There A Way To Get In Area69?


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 mikenewf

mikenewf

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 431 posts

Posted 24 July 2005 - 03:56 AM

is there a way to get in area69????

#2 jbwrxsti

jbwrxsti

    X-S Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 142 posts

Posted 24 July 2005 - 10:26 PM

wink.gif nope

#3 kevinlekiller

kevinlekiller

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 481 posts
  • Location:china
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 25 July 2005 - 12:10 AM

Evox + gta san andreas trainer = invincible + no cops smile.gif

#4 BadMan-X

BadMan-X

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 25 July 2005 - 01:33 AM

QUOTE(mikenewf @ Jul 23 2005, 11:07 PM)
is there a way to get in area69????

View Post




There has to be a way.

Im sure someone will come accross it.

#5 darkblizzard

darkblizzard

    X-S Genius

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 837 posts
  • Location:Indy
  • Interests:GTA Series Modding, Specificly GTA: San Andreas.
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 25 July 2005 - 04:29 AM

i dont know what file has this in it cuz i dont mess with it, but find a way to make the doors and stuff into it transparent so u can walk through them. Kind of like LC up in the sky in SA.

#6 Olipro

Olipro

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 339 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.6

Posted 28 July 2005 - 05:58 PM

yes, there is; along the top north-east of the map is an unclipped part of the map (see gamefaqs, blue hell) and this is the only blue hell access point I have got to work.

when you're there ( use jetpack) you will need to fly, under all the terrain above you to Area 69 (follow gamefaqs instructions) and allow yourself to drop and become respawned in Area 69, then just feel free to browse around...

#7 IAteYourMom

IAteYourMom

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 170 posts

Posted 28 July 2005 - 07:27 PM

wait.. you can get to liberty city in san andreas?? i thought u could only do that on ps2 with gameshark or something?

#8 darkblizzard

darkblizzard

    X-S Genius

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 837 posts
  • Location:Indy
  • Interests:GTA Series Modding, Specificly GTA: San Andreas.
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 28 July 2005 - 08:22 PM

you can get to LC in PC, Xbox, and PS2, but it's hardest on xbox.

#9 IAteYourMom

IAteYourMom

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 170 posts

Posted 28 July 2005 - 09:45 PM

is there a tut, or faq to do it on xbox?

#10 darkblizzard

darkblizzard

    X-S Genius

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 837 posts
  • Location:Indy
  • Interests:GTA Series Modding, Specificly GTA: San Andreas.
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 28 July 2005 - 10:03 PM

ya there are videos on google and probably here but i dont wanna really look for them, sorry.. sad.gif ... but they are easy to find




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users