vtec236

X-S Senior Member

• XS-BANNED
  • PipPip
  • 193 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 24 August 2005 - 06:54 AM

Ok all i have started another box(my wife is going to kill me :-) ) i have seen alot of you put lcds into the box most are the hip pads but some are larger. I was digging around in the closet tonight and cam across this little number here. I had it installed in my Honda when i was a ricer tongue.gif So i tried it i figured it ran off 12V in the car why not an XBOX? tried it and walla it worked so not i have to make it fit in the case and mold it with bondo any suggestions would be great i have never used bondo before(I'm a virgin) so any pointers to avoid mistakes
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
beerchug.gif beerchug.gif beerchug.gif beerchug.gif

#2 Agrooreo

Agrooreo

X-S X-perience

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 393 posts
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 24 August 2005 - 06:58 AM

Thats gonna end up really nice man. Since your gonna prolly end up haking the hell out of that case top have you thought about using a craked top? Like one a jewel removal was messed up on? That way you can save a perfectly good case top since you need to cut the hell out of a top anyway why not a cracked on lol? beerchug.gif

#3 vtec236

vtec236

X-S Senior Member

• XS-BANNED
  • PipPip
  • 193 posts

Posted 24 August 2005 - 07:00 AM

Sure any one got one for DIRT cheap and i mean DIRT

#4 twinski9909

twinski9909

X-S Expert

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 623 posts

Posted 24 August 2005 - 08:45 AM