Jump to content


Photo

!xecuter 3 Ce Modchip!


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Tragicchilds

Tragicchilds

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 06 September 2005 - 11:12 PM

If I buy an Xecuter 3 CE ModChip and install it will it work out the box??
Does it have an OS?
Is it easy to work with?

Any type of info will be great.

Edited by Tragicchilds, 06 September 2005 - 11:12 PM.


#2 rixter110

rixter110

    X-S Senior Member

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPip
  • 262 posts
  • Location:Texas
  • Interests:xbox duh
  • Xbox Version:v1.4

Posted 06 September 2005 - 11:14 PM

Easy Chip lots of extras go here for all your questions..

Team Xecuter Web Page

#3 ModdingManiac

ModdingManiac

    X-S Freak

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,715 posts
  • Location:CALIFORNIA
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 06 September 2005 - 11:15 PM

Youw ill need to flash it with an X3 bios which you will need to download from the usual places.

#4 Tragicchilds

Tragicchilds

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 06 September 2005 - 11:25 PM

How do you flash it?

#5 Modderxtrordanare

Modderxtrordanare

    X-S Freak

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,795 posts
  • Location:Haha
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 06 September 2005 - 11:42 PM

Read the FlashBIOS tutorial on TeamX's homepage.

#6 rixter110

rixter110

    X-S Senior Member

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPip
  • 262 posts
  • Location:Texas
  • Interests:xbox duh
  • Xbox Version:v1.4

Posted 06 September 2005 - 11:46 PM

QUOTE
Easy Chip lots of extras go here for all your questions..

Team Xecuter Web Page


QUOTE
How do you flash it?


dry.gif

#7 Tragicchilds

Tragicchilds

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 September 2005 - 12:41 AM

Thanks!




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users