• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Bubbalynch

Bubbalynch

X-S X-perience

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 382 posts
  • Interests:Gaming Consoles, PC's, Electronics, Music, Movies, Sports ect.
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:none

Posted 25 November 2005 - 09:17 AM

Ok, i have Evo-X as my main dash, and also have XBMC..err.. HAD it anyway. Then installed Avalaunch from Auto Installer Deluxe. It worked fine, but i noticed that when i go to iTools/Dashboards it only shows Avalaunch and MS Dash now.. no XBMC.

So i FTP'ed my machine and see that XBMC is still there on my E: Drive but i cant get to it from my console for some reason. If i have to uninstall Avalaunch to get it back ill do it, but is there anyway to go about this? I really like XBMC the best of all my dash's. This sucks,lol.

Be Warned, im a bit of a newb when it comes to the FTP directories and different dash files and such, but im a pretty quick learner. Any sudgestions on the matter would be greatly appriciated. Thanks in advance.

-Bubbalynch

#2 Bubbalynch

Bubbalynch

X-S X-perience

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 382 posts
  • Interests:Gaming Consoles, PC's, Electronics, Music, Movies, Sports ect.
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:none

Posted 07 December 2005 - 08:22 AM

*Bump* Is this thing on?

#3 Vasago

Vasago

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 07 December 2005 - 10:10 AM

QUOTE(Bubbalynch @ Dec 7 2005, 08:29 AM) View Post

*Bump* Is this thing on?

Uhm...yes...but since your default dash is EvolutionX, this isn't an Avalaunch config question now is it? -so you're in the wrong forum!