Jump to content


Photo

Cod2 Poll


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 tgunz83

tgunz83

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 267 posts
  • Location:Queens, NY
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 12 January 2006 - 03:22 PM

What look sensitivity do you guys use in COD2?

Low
Medium
High
Very High

I'm back and forth between medium and high... can't decide.


#2 workmane

workmane

    X-S Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 112 posts
  • Location:NYC
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 12 January 2006 - 06:13 PM

I use whatever the default is.

#3 pingrr

pingrr

    X-S Genius

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 786 posts
  • Location:Maryland
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 12 January 2006 - 06:18 PM

I use the default as well

#4 KAGE360

KAGE360

    X-S Messiah

  • Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,173 posts
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 12 January 2006 - 06:19 PM

i use default medium, high is too twitchy for my use.

#5 Master X

Master X

    X-S Hacker

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,010 posts
  • Location:Look Behind You
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 12 January 2006 - 06:20 PM

I use default. You just have to get used to it, play for a few hours and it will be no problem.

#6 Deftech

Deftech

    X-S Transcendental

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,917 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 12 January 2006 - 06:39 PM

High

#7 Killa420

Killa420

    X-S Genius

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 900 posts

Posted 12 January 2006 - 07:55 PM

High

At first I was using default, but when your sniping I needed it a little bit faster so I started playing on high. After a while you get use to it but ya. If you want to move just a little bit, its really hard to do. I tried going back to medium but its just to slow now. I wish it kinda was like pdz's setting(not aiming) where I could adjust it by numbers. I could go just a little bit above medium and just a little bit below high but o well.

Edited by Killa420, 12 January 2006 - 07:57 PM.


#8 CattyKid

CattyKid

    X-S Messiah

  • Head Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,618 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The Great Continental 48
  • Interests:Everything
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 12 January 2006 - 11:55 PM

QUOTE(Deftech @ Jan 12 2006, 12:46 PM) View Post

High

Yeah, I agree. Medium may be fine for offline, but you can't play with it on medium well on Live. It's like Halo 2. You NEED to be able to move fast, there are so many snipers.

#9 Snowboard8422

Snowboard8422

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 329 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Xbox Version:v1.1
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 13 January 2006 - 02:05 PM

Defualt, the only other game I bothered changing the sensitivity was halo 2.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users