Jump to content


Photo

Play Offline


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 ohhwun_xtreme

ohhwun_xtreme

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 177 posts
  • Location:South Texas
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v3.0 (falcon)

Posted 17 May 2006 - 01:56 PM

i went thru the whole forum and didnt find a straight forward answer.

i have the ppf and the original disc, what is it that I have to do?

do I patch the xbe with the ppf and then make an iso ?

if so, how do i go about patching it? any help will be appreciated.

and i cant get a live acct cause one xbox is softmodded and the other one thats hardmodded , the mod chip wont turn off, even if i cold boot a game.


#2 metalmulisha247

metalmulisha247

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 276 posts
  • Location:Hesperia CA
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 17 May 2006 - 03:31 PM

seems like ur first problem should be turning off ur chip....... what kind is it?

#3 forprog

forprog

    X-S X-perience

  • Moderator
  • PipPip
  • 399 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 17 May 2006 - 09:53 PM

most all of the offline patches are fakes

#4 ohhwun_xtreme

ohhwun_xtreme

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 177 posts
  • Location:South Texas
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v3.0 (falcon)

Posted 18 May 2006 - 05:52 AM

its a chameleon on a 1.0 xbox. theres no way I can turn it off.

man, that sucks ...
I guess i'll stick to playing the gamecube one.

thanx.


#5 forprog

forprog

    X-S X-perience

  • Moderator
  • PipPip
  • 399 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 18 May 2006 - 08:17 PM

I have a chameleon and 1.0 to boot directly to ms dash simply hit power then eject right after and hold eject for a couple of seconds

#6 ohhwun_xtreme

ohhwun_xtreme

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 177 posts
  • Location:South Texas
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v3.0 (falcon)

Posted 18 May 2006 - 08:33 PM

does it matter if the led is still on ?

cause on mine it stays on





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users