DrumMasterFlash

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 25 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:none

Posted 29 May 2006 - 05:39 AM

Hello all. This is my first project.

I started a while ago with just a chip and a skin thinking i'd never do anything agian, but now im adding on and changing things.

Whats been done: Installed Xenium Ice, sodered pinheader meathod. Installed Slayer's V2.6. Installed Hitachi 80gb HD. Installed Skull Skin. Removed jewel. Bought a completly useless external fan grr.gif .

Whats to come: Paint Jewel. Add some glow. Touch up the paint. Mabey turn it into a slim box, but i'll probaly ruin my case. Hardwire Wireless reciver.

And thats my plans as of right now. I know not very original, but im not the most handy with a tool person rolleyes.gif .

And heres some pics, click for bigger pics:

IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

Please comment, add suggestions and point me in the direction of good tutorials if you feel you need to. Peace

#2 Elusid

Elusid

X-S X-perience

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 397 posts
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 29 May 2006 - 06:43 AM

Looks cool but you might want to put a jewel on there again. IDK mby like a devil or skull to match the theme that glows red.

#3 poo87

poo87

X-S Expert

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 639 posts
  • Interests:Cutting, sanding, painting, lighting, anything I can get my hands on to. Oh yea, I play bass too.
  • Xbox Version:v1.0

Posted 29 May 2006 - 07:18 AM

Installed Skull Skin

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! grr.gif Don't ever say that again! Thats like saying "I just installed a bumber sticker". It looks as if you have painted your case red and if that is so then dont cover it up with a shitty skin. I'm sorry I just really, really hate skins.

Aside from that it looks ok, maybe a window would make it look alittle more festive. Good luck

flamethrower.gif SKINS

#4 DrumMasterFlash

DrumMasterFlash

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 25 posts