X-S Senior Member

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 245 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 25 June 2006 - 08:31 PM

This will be my official worklog beerchug.gif

I've gotten a lot of ideas from this forums since I started posting on it a couple weeks ago. I know Mick Raider has his TT box. Since I'm a Clemson student, eventually when I'm done you'll have a Clemson one to look at. My ideas for the box are not 100% planned out at the moment, and I've pretty much stuck to simple mods up until now since I've still got a lot of stuff to learn and don't want to rush into anything before I get the basics down.

So far I have cleared the jewel, which you may have seen in my other topic when I posted a question about it. It can be seen here:

IPB Image

I...am hooked on this dremel I bought. It was $35 from Walmart and is a DREMEL Model 275 T6...works awesome. I bought some reinforced disks for the metal cutting for about $5 for a pack of 5, which I used for this mod I completed in about 30 minutes today biggrin.gif

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

Edited by elpimpo12, 25 June 2006 - 08:31 PM.

#2 MickRaider

MickRaider

X-S Hacker

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,880 posts
  • Interests:I have no interests
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v4.0 (jasper)

Posted 25 June 2006 - 09:01 PM

smile.gif

#3 nightmare84j28

nightmare84j28

X-S Freak

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,102 posts
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 25 June 2006 - 09:31 PM

That cutting is real nice biggrin.gif

#4 FreakSho

FreakSho

X-S Expert

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 510 posts
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 25 June 2006 - 09:58 PM

very nice cuts, looks like my dremel and i bought it for 20 at radio shack, dont know if its the same one or not but looks identical

#5 sicknasty413

sicknasty413

X-S Messiah

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,590 posts