Jump to content


Photo

A Picture Says A Thousand Words.


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

#1 Mię«os∞ft

Mię«os∞ft

    X-S Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 147 posts

Posted 30 August 2006 - 04:42 PM

IPB Image


Disregard the custom logo. T3CH 8/27 + MC360 v.98691.
Upon accidental disconnection of ethernet and later reconnected.
The above problem can only be replicated if u,
Change the blade, then Go back to media Blade. Disconnect & reconnect the ethernet.

Edited by Mię«os∞ft, 30 August 2006 - 04:48 PM.


#2 Mię«os∞ft

Mię«os∞ft

    X-S Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 147 posts

Posted 30 August 2006 - 09:26 PM

The above image was hosted on a slow server, wouldn't open sometimes. Here it is on Imageshack:

IPB Image

Edited by Mię«os∞ft, 30 August 2006 - 09:27 PM.


#3 Jezz_X

Jezz_X

    X-S Knowledgebase

  • Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,531 posts
  • Location:Australia
  • Xbox Version:v1.1
  • 360 version:none

Posted 30 August 2006 - 11:13 PM

Maybe you should talk to the person that did your clear cache mod or better yet do a clean install of the skin and see if it still happens because I can see at least 3 mods in that xml file. The custom logo the clear cache and the temp down the bottem who knows what you screwed up doing them

Edited by Jezz_X, 30 August 2006 - 11:14 PM.


#4 Mię«os∞ft

Mię«os∞ft

    X-S Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 147 posts

Posted 01 September 2006 - 03:24 PM

Just to try, I did the same thing with a UNMODIFIED Mc360, same thing happens (Rarely).
Try this. Try Randomly unplugging the ethernet, while changing the blades or Stay on Movie Trailers button. Unplug and plug. There u will c it by yourself. blink.gif

1 more intresting thing is that, once you start navingating through the panels, the seperator reappears.

Regarding the Clear Cache, its made my myself. [except for the actual script which does]
And the other is Temperature mod & Logo thing.

Edited by Mię«os∞ft, 01 September 2006 - 03:26 PM.


#5 Jezz_X

Jezz_X

    X-S Knowledgebase

  • Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,531 posts
  • Location:Australia
  • Xbox Version:v1.1
  • 360 version:none

Posted 01 September 2006 - 07:50 PM

Ok maybe it does happen but honestly who keeps randomly unpluging there network cable

#6 Chunk_1970

Chunk_1970

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 155 posts
  • Location:UK, South-West
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:none

Posted 02 September 2006 - 08:52 AM

I have seen this as well but only on when I have added mods. Not seen it on official releases..

I would probably say that whoever did the mod needs to go and have another look at what he changed..






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users