Fused0ne

X-S Senior Member

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 177 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:none

Posted 15 March 2007 - 09:40 AM

Ok Ive been a member here for a while now watching people make themes that blew me away. Everytime someone posts a new theme I wish I could make one. Well I decided to try. Now this is very much out there and not a normal theme as you can see. Some may be interested in it and others not.

This is my first time and I used a black and white image of a bow that I found (as it was the best I could find after searching for some odd hours).

Now this is my first step and first real try. I did something else using someones pre-made photoshop blade shapes but I wasnt to happy about it so I never finished it. Plus someone had to make them into XPR's for me as I couldnt cause it wouldnt work on my machine but now the new program does.

I was wondering if someone could be so kind as to help me out. What do I need to do to take out the black spots?

(And on a side note my screencaps use to come out larger and now they come out this size, any idea why?)

Well here it is, and thanks for reading.

IPB Image

#2 Nubbs

Nubbs

X-S Expert

• XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPip
  • 657 posts
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 15 March 2007 - 04:36 PM

Deffinately different i will say that.

#3 Fused0ne

Fused0ne

X-S Senior Member

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 177 posts

Posted 15 March 2007 - 11:00 PM

Yes it is, very unusual as to normal themes. Just thought I'd have some fun with it my first try at a whole theme. The runners will change but I just wanted to get a skeleton up basically to see if I was doing this right.

I dont nkow what the black is so I wanna try and see what that is to fix it to continue.

Anyone?

#4 Kallstar

Kallstar

X-S Member

• Members
  • Pip
  • 72 posts

Posted 15 March 2007 - 11:12 PM