Jump to content


Photo

Oblivion Achievements _ Shivering Isles


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 hamwbone

hamwbone

    X-S Hacker

  • Head Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,775 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:AS SEEN ON TV
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v5.0 (360S - trinity)

Posted 26 March 2007 - 06:22 AM

Found these looking at my gamer card, not sure how long they have been up

Tourist, Shivering Isles
Entered the Shivering Isles
20

Aspirant, Shivering Isles
Reached Aspirant Rank in the Court of Madness
20

Citizen, Shivering Isles
Reached Citizen Rank in the Court of Madness
20

Madman, Shivering Isles
Reached Madman Rank in the Court of Madness
20

Honored Madman, Shivering Isles
Reached Honored Madman Rank in the Court of Madness
20

Duke Dementia, Shivering Isles
Reached Duke of Dementia Rank in the Court of Madness
30

Duke Mania, Shivering Isles
Reached Duke of Mania Rank in the Court of Madness
30

Regent, Shivering Isles
Reached Regent Rank in the Court of Madness
20

Defender, Shivering Isles
Reached Defender of the Realm Rank in the Court of Madness
20

Madgod, Shivering Isles
Stopped the Greymarch
50


#2 jimjom

jimjom

    X-S Freak

  • Last Chance
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,240 posts
  • Location:sin city
  • Interests:4 8 15 16 23 42
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v2 (zephyr)

Posted 26 March 2007 - 06:52 AM

AWESOME! Cant wait for this! Oblivion, back in action. Brilliant.

#3 mlmadmax

mlmadmax

    X-S Genius

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 870 posts
  • Location:California
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v2 (zephyr)

Posted 28 March 2007 - 03:10 AM

Downloading as i write this, live is back up!! biggrin.gif

#4 mlmadmax

mlmadmax

    X-S Genius

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 870 posts
  • Location:California
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v2 (zephyr)

Posted 28 March 2007 - 05:21 AM

I downloaded and am playing right now, i love it exept.....

The goddam game keeps freezing on me like it did when oblivion first came out. This is tho only game i own that freezes like this and it is really annoying. mad.gif

Besides that it is kick ass biggrin.gif

#5 jabroniekilla

jabroniekilla

    X-S Hacker

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,008 posts
  • Location:VT
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 29 March 2007 - 10:06 PM

I wish they had a retail version of this for us that dont have high speed internet. I guess they will eventually. dry.gif

#6 Maverick0984

Maverick0984

    X-S Genius

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 832 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 31 March 2007 - 02:13 AM

QUOTE(jabroniekilla @ Mar 29 2007, 04:13 PM) View Post

I wish they had a retail version of this for us that dont have high speed internet. I guess they will eventually. dry.gif


Some people don't have broadband yet? What do you use? Two cups and a piece of string?

hehe, jk

#7 JustDanMI

JustDanMI

    X-S Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 665 posts
  • Location:Hazel Park, MI
  • Interests:outdoors and gaming
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 31 March 2007 - 02:51 PM

I feel bad for my little brother, Broadband isn't an option for him either. He lives with my parents in the middle of no where, so Cable TV isn't even an option.

#8 jabroniekilla

jabroniekilla

    X-S Hacker

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,008 posts
  • Location:VT
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 31 March 2007 - 02:54 PM

yeah I have to have Dish Network for my tv. Hopefully comcast or verizon will be putting up cables in my area by the summer time.
I could get satalite (sp?) for my ISP but damn thats expensive and not very fast.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users