Jump to content


Photo

Project Gotham 3 Skin Problem


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 disrockerdude

disrockerdude

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 193 posts
  • Location:ask your mom, i was last with her.
  • Interests:xbox modding, pc modding, mac modding, anything really.
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v2 (zephyr)

Posted 08 September 2007 - 10:48 PM

i dont know if anyone else has this problem but my project gotham skin in xbmc has missing files.. i dont know what to do.. here are some screenies...

IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image



#2 CHI3f

CHI3f

    X-S Genius

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 761 posts
  • Location:Salem NJ
  • Xbox Version:v1.6b
  • 360 version:v5.0 (360S - trinity)

Posted 09 September 2007 - 12:42 AM

Hehe, it is called Project Mayhem 3.

If you are not using the most up to date build of XBMC, you should update. And do a clean install, no overwriting.

Edited by CHI3f, 09 September 2007 - 12:43 AM.


#3 disrockerdude

disrockerdude

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 193 posts
  • Location:ask your mom, i was last with her.
  • Interests:xbox modding, pc modding, mac modding, anything really.
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v2 (zephyr)

Posted 09 September 2007 - 02:07 AM

haha.. oh mann.. sorry for the skin name mix up.. haha


but yeah i got the latest t3ch build and it shows up like that.. deleted everything and made sure everything was new.. i'll try again tho.


#4 disrockerdude

disrockerdude

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 193 posts
  • Location:ask your mom, i was last with her.
  • Interests:xbox modding, pc modding, mac modding, anything really.
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v2 (zephyr)

Posted 09 September 2007 - 02:58 AM

hmm.. it works perfect when i use the stable fat t3ch build... i guess im gonna stick to that til another release.

#5 Jezz_X

Jezz_X

    X-S Knowledgebase

  • Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,531 posts
  • Location:Australia
  • Xbox Version:v1.1
  • 360 version:none

Posted 09 September 2007 - 03:03 AM

All the missing text is because you have not updated your language files as well when you updated your XBMC build




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users