• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 clintmoore1967

clintmoore1967

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 25 November 2007 - 08:11 PM

Please forgive me but I am new to all of this Xbox Mod Stuff. I'm tecnically able just not sure of the internals of the file structure for the XBox.

I found my XBOX Hard Drive one morning chattering like sleigh bells. My kids have been the primary users. First Thought was how about a new XBOX 360 then. Then thought lets see if I can just add a new drive. After a little research discovered that there are a few things needed to add a new drive. I used the follwing tutrial to get the EEPROM data to get the drive password and build the eeprom.bin file.

http://www.llamma.co...box_Hdd_key.htm