9 replies to this topic

#1 robrob22

robrob22

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 21 May 2008 - 12:54 AM

Hi

First of all I want to thank all the peoples and aliens that made XBMC on Linux possible. Thanx pimps.

I just found out two days ago that XBMC is running on Linux and I decide to use it and I must say Im blown away.
Anyways Im a designer at an LA studio that will go without mention, and here is my skin that I have been working on and off for two days now. There is still tons of work to do, but I hop to releases the skin in a month or two. The skin will have custom sounds, icons and font. The photos of the girls are not mine so I also need the creators permission, but that should not be a problem. The skin is based on PM3MOD. I tried to ask PM3MOD author for some help on scripting,but he did not respond, awwww.

I would love comments!!!!

Skin Name: XBMC Bitch

IPB Image[/size]

#2 ChoccyHobNob

ChoccyHobNob

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 12 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 21 May 2008 - 01:12 AM

So much for the LA Studio going without mention lol, nice watermark!

Is this going to be a theme or a full skin? It looks like a theme so far

#3 robrob22

robrob22

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 21 May 2008 - 01:22 AM

Its a new Skin not a theme based on PM3MOD. PixelRiot Studio, LOL. laugh.gif

Thanx for reply.[quote]

Edited by robrob22, 21 May 2008 - 01:25 AM.

#4 robrob22

robrob22

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 21 May 2008 - 02:00 AM

Leave comments.....

Music Home---Playing music
IPB Image

Music Select
IPB Image

Videos Home----Playing Videos
IPB Image

Edited by robrob22, 21 May 2008 - 02:01 AM.

#5 mbay

mbay

X-S Genius

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 807 posts

Posted 22 May 2008 - 07:31 AM

interesting......is this a mod of the pm3 mod menu?

#6 Jezz_X

Jezz_X

X-S Knowledgebase

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,531 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.1
  • 360 version:none