Photo

Xdvdmulleter Fails Running On All 3 Of My Computers....

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 shovelshover

shovelshover

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 29 September 2008 - 07:22 AM

Hi. I have been pulling my hair out trying to run xdvdmulleter on any of my 3 pcs. I have tried all versions of xdvdmulleter on all 3 of my pcs and they all fail running. I am not a pc newbie and tried running the .exe AFTER un-archiving the xdvdmulleter software. No luck at all. The latest I tried was version 10.1. The error message is always;

xdvdmulleter.exe - application error

The application failed to initialize properly (0xc0000135). Click on ok to terminate the application.

I always get that message when I try to run xdvdmulleter no matter what the version (tried all 10 or whatever) and that error message pops up relatively quickly after trying to run the .exe executable file for the program. Absolutely will not work yet. Any ideas? Please respond!

#2 1hotjob

1hotjob

X-S Knowledgebase

• Head Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,761 posts
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 05 October 2008 - 12:46 AM

What operating system are you running?

#3 shovelshover

shovelshover

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 10 October 2008 - 05:39 PM

Wxppro

#4 1hotjob

1hotjob

X-S Knowledgebase

• Head Moderators
  • 4,761 posts

Posted 11 October 2008 - 06:34 AM

Are you getting the software from reliable sources? XBC now contains the ability to do a stealth check without DVDmulleter. You may want to try the latest version of it.

#5 shovelshover

shovelshover

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 15 October 2008 - 07:20 PM