Jump to content


Photo

Flash Cheapmod That Used To Have Cromwell.


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 pyro88

pyro88

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 289 posts
  • Interests:Xbox modding, programming, computer modding
  • Xbox Version:v1.0

Posted 19 June 2003 - 10:19 PM

I just finished fixing/installing my cheapmod lpc. it had cormwell bios on it. i was wondering if there would be a way to load a different bios on it without having to take it out. please help me. thanks, pyro88

Edited by pyro88, 19 June 2003 - 10:20 PM.


#2 bucko

bucko

    Super Moderator

  • Head Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,997 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:England
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v5.0 (360S - trinity)

Posted 20 June 2003 - 09:32 PM

Heh, describe you situation in more detail please. Are you trying to say you want to update the cromwell bios to an executor bios. thats simple read the pinned topics. If it has no bios well then don't ask me lo pop.gif

#3 vidgms4me

vidgms4me

    X-S Hacker

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,331 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.0

Posted 20 June 2003 - 10:10 PM

http://forums.xbox-s...221&hl=ozxflash

#4 orangerhino

orangerhino

    X-S Senior Member

  • XS-BANNED
  • PipPip
  • 294 posts
  • Location:Bothell, Washington
  • Interests:Modding XBOX
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 20 June 2003 - 11:07 PM

Is it possible to flash xbox bios to a computer motherboard and then connect the xbox hard drive to it and install custom hardware (video card, ram, processor)?




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users