Jump to content


Photo

Wtb: Xbox Ram Or Upgraded 128mb Ram Mobo


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 _DiGiTaL_

_DiGiTaL_

    X-S Young Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 52 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 15 January 2010 - 05:04 PM

Looking to buy some RAM for the xbox or an already upgraded mobo either will do msg me with details or post here thanx

#2 Pulsemasta

Pulsemasta

    X-S Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 725 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.1
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 16 January 2010 - 02:52 PM

thats you and me both.... if someone has these things (more than one of coarse) PM me too.

#3 murauder

murauder

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 236 posts
  • Location:Ky, U.S.A.
  • Interests:Music, computers, electronics, internet, technology, guitar, writing, video games, outdoors and guns
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:none

Posted 16 January 2010 - 06:56 PM

litspliff sells ram in his store. and last i heard trusty was the only one doing ram upgrades around here. havent seen a post from him in a while though.

#4 _DiGiTaL_

_DiGiTaL_

    X-S Young Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 52 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 16 January 2010 - 09:44 PM

I can do the ram upgrade just need the ram smile.gif i have only done 2 units but both were successful but if nobody has RAM for sell ill buy an already upgraded mobo but i prefer the RAM since it will be cheaper

#5 Mr.Slim

Mr.Slim

    X-S Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 105 posts

Posted 16 January 2010 - 09:56 PM

QUOTE(_DiGiTaL_ @ Jan 16 2010, 09:44 PM) View Post

I can do the ram upgrade just need the ram smile.gif i have only done 2 units but both were successful but if nobody has RAM for sell ill buy an already upgraded mobo but i prefer the RAM since it will be cheaper


So you rather buy just the ram.
I have like 8 Mobos with good ram I just dont know how to take them off. I could sell you mobos if you want.
just PM me. The mobos have some kind of problem like they frag or no video or something, but The ram im sure is fine on them.

#6 Pulsemasta

Pulsemasta

    X-S Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 725 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.1
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 17 January 2010 - 04:57 AM

does litspliff have a website or something? or just through the forums he has a shop?

#7 litspliff

litspliff

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 395 posts
  • Location:nebraska
  • Interests:electronics, music, your sister.
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:none

Posted 17 January 2010 - 07:07 PM

you can find a link to my thread in my signature, or you can just e-mail me....dynatron@gmail.com.

i always have ram chips in stock. heat gun removed, pristine condition. i've got a how-to tutorial on my website as well.


#8 Liquidvlade Hiraduo

Liquidvlade Hiraduo

    X-S Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 148 posts
  • Location:Orlando, FL
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v4.0 (jasper)

Posted 19 January 2010 - 04:57 PM

Ask Trusty he might have some, I just received a 1.4Ghz/128MB RAM board from him yesterday.

Which is awesome with XBMC!




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users