Posted 28 January 2011 - 12:43 AM
Anyone know what I can do?
Posted 28 January 2011 - 02:46 PM
Posted 28 January 2011 - 08:48 PM
Posted 28 January 2011 - 10:02 PM
They have every right to revoke anything they deem necessary from your entry on their servers.
This would only happen if you were trying to glitch the system and cheat.
Posted 28 January 2011 - 10:16 PM
Thats when you complete a challenge, unplug the network cable, then plug it back in, sign back in, and do the challenge again over and over.
The other thing that happens sometimes is if you turn off the game while its saving and it will reset all your settings and campaign progress, but you still have all your armor and credits.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users