Posted 24 October 2011 - 01:46 AM
Posted 24 October 2011 - 04:34 AM
Posted 03 January 2012 - 03:53 AM
Closing or banning your account will not remove any of your prior posts. If you don't want your account here, don't use it.
I would also like to have my account closed, because it is associated with my screen name. Simply not using this account will not help. Thanks.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users