Jump to content


Photo

360 Multi Builder *support*


  • Please log in to reply
115 replies to this topic

#1 Xbox-Scene

Xbox-Scene

    Memba Numero Uno

  • Admin
  • 5,201 posts
  • Location:Yurop
  • Xbox Version:unk
  • 360 version:unknown

Posted 01 November 2011 - 02:24 AM

360_Multi_Builder_v0.94 on 10/05/2012

- Updated xeBuild to v1.02.477 with support for FAT/14717/14719 consoles.
- Updated Dashlaunch to latest version 3.00 beta.
- Added Full RGH v2.0 support for FAT Dual CBs (4575,4576,4577,5772,5773,6752,6753)
[All Credits to the Xecuter RGH team for defeating FAT Dual CBs]
- Added an automated function to check the boot-loaders version and select the correct RGH version needed.

- The WinXP compatible ".exe" is included in the installer
-(for those who have the Antivir problem, you can delete it manually)

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image


Source

Edited by steveo1978, 12 May 2012 - 05:39 PM.


#2 Julets

Julets

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 174 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 03:49 AM

I have not installed the coolrunner, i just dumped the nand and used Easy Freeboot to get the CPU key. I'm not sure how it gets the CPU key, but it has got it right on all my 16MB nands so far. Anyways, I'm using a 64MB dump from a Jasper512, which when I use the dump and the CPU key from Easy Freebot, I get this....

CODE

done!
decrypting KeyVault at address 0x4000 of size 0x4000
keyvault decrypt failed, discarding
decrypting SMC at address 0x1000 of size 0x3000
SMC decrypted OK, will use if no external smc.bin is provided
seeking smc config in dump...found at offset 0x3be0000! Using if no smc config is provided.


Looks like the kv didn't decrypt correctly. Is this because the cpukey from Easy Freeboot is wrong or is the program bombing out. The only thing I can think of is that the CPU key is wrong. I've only used Easy Freeboot on 16mb nands that were already previous versions of freeboot, so maybe freeboot puts the cpukey somewhere in the nand that Easy Freeboot can find, which isn't there on a retail nand?

Edited by Julets, 01 November 2011 - 03:49 AM.


#3 mrdude2478

mrdude2478

    X-S Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 73 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 07:01 AM

Nice one, I just upgraded my jtag which was on the last dashboard to 2.0.13604.0 using this.

Afterwards I flashed the original update to get avatar support, and lastly dashlaunch 2.25 to fix my xbox 1 games.

Thanks this app worked great for me and was easy to use.

#4 krizalid

krizalid

    X-S Expert

  • Dev/Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 612 posts
  • Location:Mexico
  • Xbox Version:none
  • 360 version:v5.0 (360S - trinity)

Posted 01 November 2011 - 08:51 AM

yup, this tool is awsome, I just replaced my personal .bat files with this tool... it's fare more clean than mine tongue.gif !!

All this tool needs it an SMC handler for JTAG hack to edit I/O for the hack like AUD_CLAMP!!!

Edited by krizalid, 01 November 2011 - 08:52 AM.


#5 jengen

jengen

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 09:21 PM

a got this problem

***** WARNING: could not find a non-zero CF LDV to use, setting it to 1 but that
may be incorrect!glitch_image.bin glitch image built, info:

i use the dump from the xell reloaded


whats wrong here

who can help me out here

#6 iwanttheagrocrag

iwanttheagrocrag

    X-S Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 545 posts
  • Location:Detroit, Michigan
  • Interests:SMC hacking, TSOP, (Offline) game modification, Case modification, Bacon, America, Monster trucks
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v5.0 (360S - trinity)

Posted 01 November 2011 - 09:25 PM

Thank you for adding the feature to build without cpukey for initial glitching and dvd recovery boxes.

#7 lugi

lugi

    X-S Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 95 posts

Posted 02 November 2011 - 12:30 AM

Does anyone know how is "360 Multi Builder v0.4" getting the correct cfldv number? Building my own batch script and cant figure that out , thnx ph34r.gif

#8 krizalid

krizalid

    X-S Expert

  • Dev/Contributor
  • PipPipPip
  • 612 posts
  • Location:Mexico
  • Xbox Version:none
  • 360 version:v5.0 (360S - trinity)

Posted 02 November 2011 - 02:04 AM

QUOTE(jengen @ Nov 1 2011, 03:21 PM) View Post

a got this problem

***** WARNING: could not find a non-zero CF LDV to use, setting it to 1 but that
may be incorrect!glitch_image.bin glitch image built, info:

i use the dump from the xell reloaded
whats wrong here

who can help me out here



Did you rebuild your flashdmp.bin image from xell with the first 2MB of blocks of retail????


If you are using the Xell Reloaded dump as is, it's not your retail backup, it's Xell Glitch + what ever is left from your nand... you must take your original full dump to this tool to build a proper image!

#9 Freakyfabe

Freakyfabe

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 02 November 2011 - 06:26 AM

SWEET!!! Thanks to all involved in making this happen. SUPER EASY. I just updated my jtags to 13604. Now I'm on to my Glitch hack console. love.gif

#10 jengen

jengen

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 02 November 2011 - 04:22 PM

QUOTE(krizalid @ Nov 2 2011, 02:04 AM) View Post

Did you rebuild your flashdmp.bin image from xell with the first 2MB of blocks of retail????
If you are using the Xell Reloaded dump as is, it's not your retail backup, it's Xell Glitch + what ever is left from your nand... you must take your original full dump to this tool to build a proper image!



now use the orginele firmware now i dont get that eror

but it dont boot the dasboard the screen always turn black

13604 dashboard dont boot

xell reloaded boot fine but no 13604 dashboard


sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

why the dashboard dont boot up i have the xbx turn 5 min on but nothing happins

who can help my out here

#11 Rogero

Rogero

    X-S Young Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 43 posts

Posted 03 November 2011 - 10:40 AM

QUOTE(mrdude2478 @ Nov 1 2011, 08:01 AM) View Post

Nice one, I just upgraded my jtag which was on the last dashboard to 2.0.13604.0 using this.

Afterwards I flashed the original update to get avatar support, and lastly dashlaunch 2.25 to fix my xbox 1 games.

Thanks this app worked great for me and was easy to use.


you don't need to install Dashlaunch v2.25 , Dashlaunch patches and boot files are already built-in with the Jtag/Glitch image by the program wink.gif

#12 masterofpuppets

masterofpuppets

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 246 posts
  • Location:New Zealand
  • Xbox Version:v1.4
  • 360 version:v4.0 (jasper)

Posted 03 November 2011 - 08:54 PM

QUOTE(Julets @ Nov 1 2011, 03:49 AM) View Post

I have not installed the coolrunner, i just dumped the nand and used Easy Freeboot to get the CPU key. I'm not sure how it gets the CPU key, but it has got it right on all my 16MB nands so far. Anyways, I'm using a 64MB dump from a Jasper512, which when I use the dump and the CPU key from Easy Freebot, I get this....

CODE

done!
decrypting KeyVault at address 0x4000 of size 0x4000
keyvault decrypt failed, discarding
decrypting SMC at address 0x1000 of size 0x3000
SMC decrypted OK, will use if no external smc.bin is provided
seeking smc config in dump...found at offset 0x3be0000! Using if no smc config is provided.


Looks like the kv didn't decrypt correctly. Is this because the cpukey from Easy Freeboot is wrong or is the program bombing out. The only thing I can think of is that the CPU key is wrong. I've only used Easy Freeboot on 16mb nands that were already previous versions of freeboot, so maybe freeboot puts the cpukey somewhere in the nand that Easy Freeboot can find, which isn't there on a retail nand?

You need to install the coolrunner, boot to xell and use the cpu key from xell.


#13 blastagator

blastagator

    X-S Young Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts

Posted 03 November 2011 - 09:22 PM

Anyone know if Falcon CB 5772 was added in a dash update or if it is only on repairs??


After much googling I finally got a hit searching for donor 13599 nands:
http://s1182.photobu...nt=5d331958.jpg

Appears that at least up to 13599 the CB is still exploitable smile.gif

Whew...

Edited by blastagator, 03 November 2011 - 10:18 PM.


#14 Chan163

Chan163

    X-S Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 113 posts

Posted 03 November 2011 - 11:37 PM

Sorry, what is this about some CBs being not glitchable? I thought the glitch hack would work for ANY 360 except Xenons... Did I miss some news?

#15 blastagator

blastagator

    X-S Young Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 32 posts

Posted 03 November 2011 - 11:45 PM

QUOTE(Chan163 @ Nov 3 2011, 06:37 PM) View Post

Sorry, what is this about some CBs being not glitchable? I thought the glitch hack would work for ANY 360 except Xenons... Did I miss some news?


I don't know if it's that the new ones aren't exploitable or just that they haven't written the code for those yet...




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users