• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 dop3snation

dop3snation

X-S Enthusiast

• Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 10 December 2011 - 09:05 AM

Hey whats going on guys I have been meaning to open up a super shop for a while now but have been extremely busy because I am a full time student. However, the semester is finally coming to an end and I will have a few months free so i decided now is the perfect time to open up my super shop!

My services:

RGH: $50 + Shipping
(You buy coolrunner and ship console and coolrunner, I will install and burn all nand, cpu key, dvd key etc to a disk for you) Always using latest ggbuild

DVD Key Recover: $30 + Shipping
If you have an hdmi console without a disk drive, or with the wrong disk drive I will perform the Rgh, and get your dvd key which i will email to you. I can install a disk drive for you for another $30, will come flashed with latest lt+

Jtagging: $40 + Shipping
(You ship jtaggable console, and I will Jtag it + install and burn all nand, cpu key, dvd key etc to a disk for you) Always using latest Freeboot

All phat xbox 360 drive flashing: $15 + Shipping
You send disk drive and\or console, I will install the latest lt+ available for your drive

RROD reflow: $20 + Shipping
You send rrod console and i will reflow it with my rework station, all reflws come with 12v fan mod, new thermal paste, xclamps, and internal cleaning. If i cannot fix you only pay shipping!

I can do most anything, so if i didnt list something feel free to ask and i will gladly answer!

CONTACT ME:
It is hard to check all of the forums sites since i have shops on multiple sites so the best way to contact me is through email i respond quick!
dopesoner930@gmail.com

Payment:
All payment is done through paypal as goods, not gift! I do this to protect the buyer as well as myself

Warranty