juggahax0r

X-S Expert

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 603 posts
  • Xbox Version:none
  • 360 version:v5.0 (360S - trinity)

Posted 05 May 2012 - 07:54 AM

After a short Hiatus I have decided to return to Xbox-Scene to offer my services once again.

I am located in Dayton, Oh and have been providing services locally and Online for the last 2 years. I have over 15 years PC repair experience and have been modding Xbox since the Xbox 1. You can also call me through me website if you like a more personal touch.

I never really went anywhere I just took some time off from the online gig.

As always visit my website here : Dayton360MoDs

To set up a repair or mod just write me a PM or E-mail with the details of what you are looking for.

You can also send me a message on X-S HERE

Or write an e-mail too: Dayton360mods @ gmail.com or Juggahaxor @ dayton360mods.com

Console Shipping : $10.85 for an Xbox 360 console with no Cords , $21.70 both ways.
Dvd Drive Shipping : $5.30 each way , $10.60 total ... Small flat rate box will work just fine.

For any homebrew mods you will receive a download link to your backup after the job is complete and before it arrives back to your doorstep.

Reset Glitch Hack service : - $70 if I provide the Coolrunner -$45 if you send it in + return Shipping

- $70 if you need the Coolrunner provided by me , $45 if you send me your Coolrunner of choice.

- $10.85 return shipping, shipping to me should be the same price with the console only, no cords etc...

- If you send a harddrive with your console I will set up Dashlaunch and Freestyle dash for you.

- I will always install the latest available hacked dashboard or RGLoader if requested.

- Dual-Nand systems are also a possibility with this mod.

Jtag Hack Service : - $40 + return shipping

I haven't Updated the info for Jtag yet but you can select it from the dropdown box on the site

- requires 7371 dashboard or earlier to work.