Jump to content


Photo

Rgh Corona V1 Slim Xbox360 For Sale


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
10 replies to this topic

#1 turfster

turfster

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 395 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Music, Golf, and fixing electronics
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v4.0 (jasper)

Posted 29 September 2012 - 03:16 PM

For sale:

Xbox360 slim rgh(corona v1). It has the new cr3 lite installed. Come's with av cable. CD will original/rgh nand's/cpukey included.

$214.85 shipped USPS 2-3 day priority shipping. USA only.

Cost breakdown:
$100 for xbox360 slim-brand new
$29 for cr3 lite
$10.85 2-4 day priority shippping
$10 paypal fee
$65 for me to install chip

Here's a short video of it booting. The avg boot time is 5 to 45 sec's. Not bad for a corona v1.


View My Video


Pm me for pic's. I have to put the case back on still.


Its brand new. Only opened to rgh it.

Edited by turfster, 29 September 2012 - 03:30 PM.


#2 kenna3eb

kenna3eb

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 0 posts

Posted 30 September 2012 - 08:19 PM

Turfster is absolutely fantastic. He sat with me for over an hour helping me update my RGH completely free of charge. Super helpful, friendly, and nice guy. He is responsive, quick, and trustworthy. His feedback speaks for itself and I would 100% recommend buying from him.

#3 mmz16x

mmz16x

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 23 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Game system hacking and modification to bring out all the functionality that a system has to the MAX
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v4.0 (jasper)

Posted 02 October 2012 - 12:12 AM

i 2nd the awsomeness of this guy top notch work amazing quality 20 thumbs WAY UP!!!

Chris

#4 sah0724

sah0724

    X-S Enthusiast

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 02 October 2012 - 01:12 AM

DOn't mean to be a noob but I'm looking for a cheap 360 to play resident evil 6. Please help, I don't game much I only want to play this game.

#5 turfster

turfster

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 395 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Music, Golf, and fixing electronics
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v4.0 (jasper)

Posted 02 October 2012 - 01:29 AM

IPB Image thank's for the feedback kenna3eb and mmz16x.



QUOTE(sah0724 @ Oct 1 2012, 08:12 PM) View Post
DOn't mean to be a noob but I'm looking for a cheap 360 to play resident evil 6. Please help, I don't game much I only want to play this game.


Well this slim 360 will work fine for that. PM me if you want it. I accept paypal for payment.


#6 turfster

turfster

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 395 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Music, Golf, and fixing electronics
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v4.0 (jasper)

Posted 04 October 2012 - 01:40 AM

rgh'd corona slim still for sale

#7 turfster

turfster

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 395 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Music, Golf, and fixing electronics
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v4.0 (jasper)

Posted 07 October 2012 - 04:56 PM

Console only:

--corona v1rgh with cr3 lite still for sale--$210.85 shipped

---trinity rgh with cr rev c for sale-$210.85 shipped (can dual nand this with demon for $130 more)


#8 SNAAAKE

SNAAAKE

    X-S Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 606 posts

Posted 08 October 2012 - 06:50 PM

turfman...whats your setting for corona V1 and cr3lite and the wiring for cpurst?

are you still in the modding business if I were to send you corona V1 with dashboard 14719 and the cr3lite chip. Ive been messing with this for like a day straight with 0 luck glitching it. tried all timing files and various settings. nothin... ph34r.gif its the MW3 LE xbox.

btw I also dealt with turfster many times. he was always helpful and honest with the transaction. no issue whatsoever. in case anyone is considering buying. hell I am considering buying both consoles lol..

Edited by SNAAAKE, 08 October 2012 - 06:54 PM.


#9 turfster

turfster

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 395 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Music, Golf, and fixing electronics
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v4.0 (jasper)

Posted 08 October 2012 - 09:09 PM

QUOTE(SNAAAKE @ Oct 8 2012, 01:50 PM) View Post
turfman...whats your setting for corona V1 and cr3lite and the wiring for cpurst?

are you still in the modding business if I were to send you corona V1 with dashboard 14719 and the cr3lite chip. Ive been messing with this for like a day straight with 0 luck glitching it. tried all timing files and various settings. nothin... ph34r.gif its the MW3 LE xbox.

btw I also dealt with turfster many times. he was always helpful and honest with the transaction. no issue whatsoever. in case anyone is considering buying. hell I am considering buying both consoles lol..


I tried just about every setting. I used full length of blue wire 50cm I think and this
LK1 - Open (Enable Crystal)
LK2 - Short (Disable 10 Ohm on CPU_RST)
LK3 - Open
LK4 - All Open (C15 Disable)

I used timing file 2_3 and set the cr3 lite on phat and cpu rst cleaner on 6. The boot times are 2 blinks to 9 blinks most of the time but it sometimes takes longer if i keep doing it. Also, I noticed using the correct power brick helps boot times too(weird but true).

Send it to me. I'll check it out for you. Send a return shipping label with it. PM me and we can talk about your issue with the cr3 lite.




#10 SNAAAKE

SNAAAKE

    X-S Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 606 posts

Posted 09 October 2012 - 12:04 AM

I did exactly that. the green led stopped flashing but its constantly making that "crystal noise" which I dont think is normal lol. I tried scanning for the cpu key but its never there.

I am gonna send you a PM I guess about sending it in. this is just ridiculous. here I was thinking Id be doing this for other people. this is way too unstable...... ohmy.gif

Edited by SNAAAKE, 09 October 2012 - 12:05 AM.


#11 turfster

turfster

    X-S X-perience

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 395 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Music, Golf, and fixing electronics
  • Xbox Version:v1.6
  • 360 version:v4.0 (jasper)

Posted 09 October 2012 - 12:19 AM

Try shortening the cpu rst wire to 14cm. I heard people have had greater success with that. Make sure you scan and detect your ip address for your xbox360 in jrunner.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users