Jump to content


Photo

Need Help!


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 JesusFreak2o2

JesusFreak2o2

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 192 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.3
  • 360 version:none

Posted 01 September 2003 - 10:35 PM

how Do i Add A Icon in EvoX That allows me to launch MXM. And Also is There a Program That Allows ME To Play Kodack Picture CDs On My XBOx. One More Thing does anyone know when dreamix is supposed to be released??

#2 shanafan

shanafan

    He Who Posts Alot...

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,527 posts
  • Location:Michigan, USA
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 01 September 2003 - 10:36 PM

You can't put icons in EvolutionX.

Use XBMP to play a Kodak Picture CD.

I do not know about Dreamix.

Edited by shanafan, 01 September 2003 - 10:36 PM.


#3 JesusFreak2o2

JesusFreak2o2

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 192 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.3
  • 360 version:none

Posted 01 September 2003 - 10:39 PM

No I Mean Another Line On The MAin Menu For Booting MXM. And Dreamix is PVR on your xbox.

#4 shanafan

shanafan

    He Who Posts Alot...

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,527 posts
  • Location:Michigan, USA
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 01 September 2003 - 10:42 PM

Oh, a line, not an icon...

Item "MS Dashboard",ID_MS_Dash
Item "Reboot System",ID_Quick_Reboot
Item "Power Off System",ID_Power_Off
Item "MXM","F:\Dashboards\MXM\default.xbe"

I do not know about Dreamix's release date.

Edited by shanafan, 01 September 2003 - 10:42 PM.


#5 JesusFreak2o2

JesusFreak2o2

    X-S Senior Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 192 posts
  • Xbox Version:v1.3
  • 360 version:none

Posted 01 September 2003 - 10:47 PM

Can i Add Any Line I Want Because I Already Have Reboot and MXM is Not in F:/ it is in E:/

#6 shanafan

shanafan

    He Who Posts Alot...

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,527 posts
  • Location:Michigan, USA
  • Xbox Version:v1.0
  • 360 version:v1 (xenon)

Posted 01 September 2003 - 10:49 PM

QUOTE (JesusFreak2o2 @ Sep 1 2003, 07:47 PM)
Can i Add Any Line I Want Because I Already Have Reboot and MXM is Not in F:/ it is in E:/

I was giving an example...

And yes, you can change it to your correct path...




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users