QUOTE(Awes0me Dude @ Nov 16 2007, 08:15 PM)

Dude, this just screems scam. I would not be putting my user name and password into this site.
Just incase you think this is a scam here is the domain lookup:
Registrant:
Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052
US
Domain name: MSGAMESTUDIOS.COM
Administrative Contact:
Administrator, Domain
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052
US
+1.4258828080
Technical Contact:
Hostmaster, MSN
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052
US
+1.4258828080
Registration Service Provider:
DBMS VeriSign,
800-579-2848 x4
Please contact DBMS VeriSign for domain updates, DNS/Nameserver
changes, and general domain support questions.
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 10-Aug-2007.
Record expires on 07-Sep-2008.
Record created on 07-Sep-2001.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.MSFT.NET
NS2.MSFT.NET
NS3.MSFT.NET
NS4.MSFT.NET
NS5.MSFT.NET
And here is the lookup for microsoft.com
Domain Name: MICROSOFT.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.tucows.com
Referral URL:
http://domainhelp.opensrs.net Name Server: NS1.MSFT.NET
Name Server: NS2.MSFT.NET
Name Server: NS3.MSFT.NET
Name Server: NS4.MSFT.NET
Name Server: NS5.MSFT.NET
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 10-oct-2006
Creation Date: 02-may-1991
Expiration Date: 03-may-2014