Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Www.modchipstore.com, Real Or Clone?
Scenyx Entertainment Community > Xbox1 Forums > Modchip Forums > Team Xodus Chips (Xenium)
fredmoreno42
hey im gonna buy a mod chip, and i really want to buy the xenium ice w/ solderless adapter, i was lookin at this one website, www.modchipstore.com and i cant be too sure, it just looks a little fishy, can you please tell me if its a fake or if its real please?
lookformeb
Might want to check the webshop ratings forum or the search button. smile.gif
cybrpunk
The best way to know you're buying from an official reseller is to check the www.ozxodus.com website and the resllers listed there. Nothing against "non-official" resellers but with so many frauds and fakes in this industry it's always best to play it safe. At least when buying from an official reseller you know you're getting the real product and not some clone that will cease working with the next OS update from OzXodus.
bjx
QUOTE (fredmoreno42 @ Jul 23 2004, 02:54 AM)
hey im gonna buy a mod chip, and i really want to buy the xenium ice w/ solderless adapter, i was lookin at this one website, www.modchipstore.com and i cant be too sure, it just looks a little fishy, can you please tell me if its a fake or if its real please?

Buy it from BMMODS silly! jester.gif
tagler
www mod chip source com
great service, offical seller

BUY FROM HERE SERIOUSLY, i'm glad i did
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2013 Invision Power Services, Inc.