Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Us-modchips.com Is A Scam
Scenyx Entertainment Community > Shopping Forums > Xbox (original) Buy & Sell (original XBOX Related Items Only)
baboyizm
us-modchips.com is a scam. placed an order 3 weeks ago and payed for overnite.
i did not get anything but excuse after excuse. and still nothing. now the website is gone. they are "EVIL". INDEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! muhaha.gif muhaha.gif muhaha.gif muhaha.gif muhaha.gif grr.gif
TGD
They probally got shut down.....they were selling illegal copies of games.
meltdown
Actually it's the same person that owns Aieon.com and xboxps2backups.com. Someone named Brandon Washington. And the addresses he gives are not the right one. I dug up one from someoen who got ripped off buying backups of 2001 Singleton Ct in Little Rock, Ar.

Also if you notice all of the emails listed in the whois is in dispute.
meltdown
Sorry for the second post but here is the actual contact information for Us-modchips.com. Gawd how I love the net:

Johnson, B
2001 Singleton Court
Little Rock, AR 72204
501-225-3199

Name my friends was given to ship payment to was Brandon Washington at that address. I'll probably try calling it today.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2013 Invision Power Services, Inc.