Jul 28 2005, 09:33 AM
just wanted to know wath it doing there
and if i can change it or del it.
thnx in advance.
Jul 28 2005, 03:55 PM
Should do the same thing as the X:/ Y:/ Z:/ drives. It's for loading game data while you are playing the game. The contents should be deleted automatically after you finish the game or when you start a new game. You can manually delete the files within it, but I would not recommend deleting the actual folder.