QUOTE(JaMuRDa @ Oct 21 2005, 08:11 PM)
OK but when will i know that it is done becuase i waited for about 2 hours and it stillw as saying TRANSFERING DATA so..
You can wait 50 years and it'll still say that. That's what everyone is trying to tell you. That message is alittle misleading. When it says transfering it means it's been transfered. It means it's been moved to a MU.
Make a new character and try it your self. Load it up in Multiplayer mode.