Mafia5K
Sep 30 2011, 01:46 AM


JTAGABLES:
Xenons: $90
Falcon: $105
Jasper: $125
PM ME IF INTERESTED!
Definitely Wapner
Sep 30 2011, 02:55 AM
Ill take a falcon if you ship first!!
Mafia5K
Sep 30 2011, 03:07 AM
QUOTE(Definitely Wapner @ Sep 29 2011, 09:55 PM)

Ill take a falcon if you ship first!!
Sorry Dude I don't ship first PM ME And we can talk.
3 Jasper Jtagable SOLD
bpear96
Sep 30 2011, 03:24 AM
QUOTE(Mafia5K @ Sep 30 2011, 03:07 AM)

Sorry Dude I don't ship first PM ME And we can talk.
3 Jasper Jtagable SOLD
i want to buy if you can prove your from thetechgame.com, can you reply to the pm i sent on thetechgame.com to you (if you are really mafia5k)
Definitely Wapner
Sep 30 2011, 03:31 AM
1,000 photos of "proof" will never get me to pay first to someone who's been here a week. Buyers beware. I hope someone can post positive feedback about this guy.
Mafia5K
Sep 30 2011, 03:33 AM
QUOTE(Definitely Wapner @ Sep 29 2011, 10:31 PM)

1,000 photos of "proof" will never get me to pay first to someone who's been here a week. Buyers beware. I hope someone can post positive feedback about this guy.
I WILL NEVER SHIP FIRST!
Mack702
Sep 30 2011, 03:34 AM
I am looking also , Sent a pm about Refs we shall see.
mistabig2456
Sep 30 2011, 05:05 AM
How much for the halo 3 console? and what motherboard is it?
Mafia5K
Sep 30 2011, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(mistabig2456 @ Sep 30 2011, 12:05 AM)

How much for the halo 3 console? and what motherboard is it?
PM'ed
djexentrix
Sep 30 2011, 07:55 PM
Interested. PM Sent.
bpear96
Sep 30 2011, 08:32 PM
This guy is possibly a scammer.. he says he is from thetechgame.com but wont pm on thetechgame.com to prove he is, he is using mafia5k a very trusted seller on ttg pics and name .. just a warning
Mafia5K
Sep 30 2011, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(bpear96 @ Sep 30 2011, 03:32 PM)

This guy is possibly a scammer.. he says he is from thetechgame.com but wont pm on thetechgame.com to prove he is, he is using mafia5k a very trusted seller on ttg pics and name .. just a warning
I PMED HIM BUT HE JUST SAYS HE DIDNT GET. I AM GETTING VERY ANNOYED. LEAVE MY POST ALONE!
bpear96
Sep 30 2011, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(Mafia5K @ Sep 30 2011, 08:36 PM)

I PMED HIM BUT HE JUST SAYS HE DIDNT GET. I AM GETTING VERY ANNOYED. LEAVE MY POST ALONE!

typical scammer.. i can post a screenshot of my ttg inbox, why dont you just post in "your" shop on thetechgamer. that you are also selling on here ? if you can prove that this is you i will buy alot of your jtagables
Mafia5K
Sep 30 2011, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(bpear96 @ Sep 30 2011, 03:40 PM)

typical scammer.. i can post a screenshot of my ttg inbox, why dont you just post in "your" shop on thetechgamer. that you are also selling on here ? if you can prove that this is you i will buy alot of your jtagables
LEAVE MY THREAD ALONE!
tk_saturn
Sep 30 2011, 08:44 PM
Very iffy. He wants $390 for a JTAG'ed Jasper and $325 for a JTAG'ed Xenon and yet wants these prices for JTAG'able consoles? Doesn't match up.
He's also got 3 BST threads open on here so clearly hasn't read the rules.
Mafia5K
Sep 30 2011, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(tk_saturn @ Sep 30 2011, 03:44 PM)

Very iffy. He wants $390 for a JTAG'ed Jasper and $325 for a JTAG'ed Xenon and yet wants these prices for JTAG'able consoles? Doesn't match up.
He's also got 3 BST threads open on here so clearly hasn't read the rules.
I have now that I have got suspended for posting too much. My Bad. I apologize.
bpear96
Sep 30 2011, 08:54 PM
post a picture with your name and xbox-scene.com writen on a piece of paper, and we can see all your xboxs
http://i1225.photobucket.com/albums/ee390/.../DSC00818-1.jpgyou have provided no proof that those pictures are actually yours, they say thetechgame.com on them
Definitely Wapner
Sep 30 2011, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(bpear96 @ Sep 30 2011, 02:54 PM)

post a picture with your name and xbox-scene.com writen on a piece of paper, and we can see all your xboxs
http://i1225.photobucket.com/albums/ee390/.../DSC00818-1.jpgyou have provided no proof that those pictures are actually yours, they say thetechgame.com on them

Cheers to the second person who finally figured it out!
Mafia5K
Sep 30 2011, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(bpear96 @ Sep 30 2011, 03:54 PM)

post a picture with your name and xbox-scene.com writen on a piece of paper, and we can see all your xboxs
http://i1225.photobucket.com/albums/ee390/.../DSC00818-1.jpgyou have provided no proof that those pictures are actually yours, they say thetechgame.com on them
Definitely Wapner
Sep 30 2011, 09:59 PM
HAHAHAHA....photoshop...GTFO!
I hope a mod catches wind of this. It's the same photo as the first posted with "XBS" scratched into the paper using the "pencil" tool
Ranger72
Sep 30 2011, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(Definitely Wapner @ Sep 30 2011, 04:59 PM)

HAHAHAHA....photoshop...GTFO!
I hope a mod catches wind of this. It's the same photo as the first posted with "XBS" scratched into the paper using the "pencil" tool
Yes too many questions and concerns. Risky at best. Closing until more info is received.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.