QUOTE(StrictPuppet @ Oct 24 2011, 04:34 AM)
Closing or banning your account will not remove any of your prior posts. If you don't want your account here, don't use it.
I would also like to have my account closed, because it is associated with my screen name. Simply not using this account will not help. Thanks.